The Secretariat — the Executive Director and all his subordinates who assist the members of the Association in advancing reforms according to agreed priorities. The Secretariat's departments operate in four areas: advocacy, international, communication and regional departments.

Olga Lymar
Executive Director of RPR Coalition
Liudmyla Hrakova*
Financial and Administrative Director
Denys Davydenko*
Head of the Department of Advocacy and International Relations
Yurii Mykytuk*
Regional coordinator, Advocacy manager
Marharyta Khvostova*
Advocaсy manager
Olena Humeniuk*
Advocaсy manager
Dmytro Kryvosheiev*
Viktoriia Shtets
Project manager
Ostap Hnyda
Project specialist
Viktoriia Kyryichuk*