Reanimation package of reforms > Announcements > Enhancing Dialogue on Reforms Progress: Civil Society Role in Building Transparent Democracy Resilience of Ukraine

Enhancing Dialogue on Reforms Progress: Civil Society Role in Building Transparent Democracy Resilience of Ukraine

The online event “Enhancing Dialogue on Reforms Progress: Civil Society Role in Building Transparent Democracy Resilience of Ukraine” will be held in Kyiv on June 30 

The event is organized within preparation for the Ukraine Reform Conference, which is a key annual international event dedicated to the expert discussion of reforms progress in Ukraine. In 2021, the URC will take place in Vilnius, Republic of Lithuania on July 7-8.

Panels and speakers of the event

04:00 p.m. – 05:15 p.m. Kyiv time / 09:00 a.m. – 10:15 a.m. (Washington D.C. time) / 03:00 p.m. – 04:15 p.m. (Brussels time) Rule of Law & Government – Civil Society Dialogue 

Moderator: Jonathan Katz, Senior Fellow and Director, Democracy Initiatives, German Marshall Fund, TTFU 

05:30 p.m. – 07:00 p.m. Kyiv time / 10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. (Washington D.C. time) / 04:30 p.m. – 06:00 p.m. (Brussels time) Judicial & Anticorruption Reforms

Moderator: Dovydas Vitkauskas, Team Leader, Pravo – Justice Pro

Online broadcasting will be on:

Registration of participants via this link

Media accreditation via this link

Contact person: Dmytro Kryvosheiev, PR-manager of the RPR Coalition, +380 99 075 68 20, dmytro.kryvosheiev@rpr.org.ua 

Information partner – UA: Ukrainian Radio

The event is organized by the RPR Coalition in partnership with the Embassy of the Republic of Lithuania,  the German Marshall Fund of the United States and  the Transatlantic Task Force on Ukraine. The event is supported by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Lithuania, ISAR Ednannia within the project “The Ukraine Civil Society Sectoral Support Activity” implemented by ISAR Ednannia in partnership with the Ukrainian Center of Independent Political Research (UCIPR) and Centre for Democracy and Rule of Law (CEDEM) thanks to the generous support of the American people through The United States Agency for International Development (USAID), and is supported by the Black Sea Trust for Regional Cooperation.